Söndagsmusik

No matter what I say or do
The message isn’t getting through
And you’re listening to the sound
Of my breaking heart

I really want you
I really want you

 

Trouble is her only friend and he's back again.
Makes her body older than it really is.

 

Tyvärr hittade jag ingen bra video till "Give me some love" som är min favorit

Why don't you give me some love?
I've taken ship-load of drugs.
I'm so tired of never fixing the pain.
Valium said to me,
I'll take you seriously,
And we'll come back as someone else,
Who's better than yourself.
And some day soon they'll drop the bomb and let it all out. Someday.
I know that someday soon we'll all be gone so let it all out.
Let it all out today.
And give me some love,
Yeah, give me some love,
Come on, give me some love today.

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0